top of page

정규앨범 'Fluxus' 앨범아트 공개

Synsnake 1st Full Length Album 'Fluxus' 1PM(KST)

- Tracklist - 01. Rear Sight 02. Manneristic 03. Saturn In The Loop 04. Demian 05. Flip 06. One Million Pieces Of You 07. Prism 08. Acceleration 09. Luminarie 10. Ire Of Lilith (Feat. Fantax of Hollow Jan) 11. Venom

Produced by Synsnake Mix&Mastered by Jeff Dunne


bottom of page